Students who join the Grace Academy family are welcomed into a culture where compassion and respect for self and others are defining elements for personal growth. The school’s heritage helps shape a commitment to spiritual growth, the potential to choose a life of faith, and respect for religious diversity. Students learn about the five major religions - Judaism, Christianity, Islam, Hinduism and Buddhism – and the intersecting boundaries of compassion; a principle “that lies at the heart of all religious, ethical and spiritual traditions, calling us always to treat all others as we wish to be treated ourselves”



Core Subjects
World Religions
Arts & Music
Advisory and Girls' Space
Show More


(860) 263-7535  /  /  457 Main Street, Hartford, CT 06103


Grace Academy, accredited by the CAIS, is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization. EIN 27-1673012.

© 2020 Grace Academy Hartford