top of page
Thank you to our incredible community for making the Power of Grace 2023 a success!
Power of Grace 2023 Sponsors
the hartford.jpg
Mount Holly Charitable Foundation
Morningstar Fund
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Honoris Doctorum
Marjorie E. Morrissey
Pratt & Whitney

Honoris Magister
The Kinney Family
Stanley Black & Decker

Jennifer and Jeffrey Centrone
Natalie Corbett
Global Atlantic

Max Cares Foundation
United Healthcare
Virtus Investment Partners


Kathleen Bromage
Molly Knorr and Mark Drusedum
Mary McGowan
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Offit Capital

Betsey and Jay Rebello
Rachel and Rich Tressy
Mark and Barbara Wetzel

Summa Cum Laude

Barnes Group Foundation Inc.

Michael and Jeanne Higgins Bergin

Liz and Frank Blake
Hillary and Charlie Cahn / Suffield Academy
The Cheryl Chase and Stuart Bear Family Foundation

Megan and Andrew Creed

Daniel Frey and Diana Grant

Janney Montgomery Scott LLC

Petit Family Foundation
M. Ross and Jill Fisher

Mary and Chris Swift
Chris and Sarah Wallace

Magna Cum Laude
Clayton and Edith Gengras
David and Jan Klein
David and Christina Lybass

Robinson & Cole LLP
Janel Simpson
Christine M. Pina & Alex D. Smith
Amy Stepnowski

Herbert A. Vance Jr.

Cum Laude
Aurora Foundation

The Bash Family
Kenneth and Judith Boudreau

Tim and Deborah Brennan
The Fitzsimons Family
Michael and Christine Frost
Joel and Beth Grieco
Hartford Hospital
Brian Hehir
Marcia and Guillermo Herrera
Highsmith Francis Family
Elizabeth Isaacs and Stephen Furia
McMillan Family

Lindsey and Scott McPhee
Daniel and Beth Papermaster
Lynn and Laurence Pollack
Dr. David and Mrs. Judy Salm
Mark and Julie Sanderson
Ellen and Larry Siuta
Thomas Sliney & Janice Whedon
South Windsor Rotary Club
Mark and Patty Willis

Dean's List

Robert and Delia Ayer
Kathy and E
ddie Binder

Bouvier Insurance
Eileen and Avery Buell

John and Marla Byrnes

Marco & Michal Carducci & Family

David and Arva Carlson

Connecticut Science Center
John and Lynn Charette


Stephen and Kathryn Deane

Bill Tait, Essex Financial

The Ethel Walker School

Joel and Susan Freedman

Lori and Kevin Groth

Mary and John Hardy
Debra Herr

Karen Jarmoc
Douglas and Natalie John
Kimberly Knox and Peter Macdonald
Marilou and Mike Lang
John and Cheryl Maher

Daniel and Jennifer Martin

Wayne and Marilyn McPhee

Ashley and Richard Murphy

Dennis and Marcella Nash
NFP Insurance Provider
Andy and Suzanne Pinkes

Sharon Pope and Al Gatti
Lakesha Rivera

Ruggeri Parks Weinberg LLP

Sara and Doug Russell
Sharlene and Rich Seidman

Jim and Kirsten Shea
Raymond and Diana Reimer

Shimkus, Murphy and Rosenberger, P.C.

Charles and Beth Stewart
Craig and Linda Storms

Trinity College

Trischman Foundation

Kevin and Gina Watson

Mike and Moira Wertheimer
Katherine Windsor
David and Suzanne Wogelius

The Power of Grace Committee
Co-chairs: Shea Kinney & Julie Sanderson

Ashley Aare | Hope Bash | Monique Biggs | Deb Brennan | Natalie Calletano | Lynn Charette
Janine Cote | Elle Duncan | Jill Frederickson | Amanda Henry | Debra Herr | Marcia Herrera
Evelyn Johnson | Sarah Lahr Fitzsimons | Gretchen Mayne | Lindsey McPhee | Marge Morrissey
Marcella Nash
Beth Papermaster | Judy Salm | Caoilinn Scott | Ellen Siuta

To view photos from past events, click here

Questions? Please Contact:

Maria Carlson

(860) 263-7535 ext. 114

bottom of page